Watch CBSN Live

2020 Women Political Leaders Trailblazer Awards

The 2020 Reykjavík Global Forum - Women Leaders presents this year's WPL Trailblazer Awards to former Costa Rican President Laura Chinchilla Miranda, and current Namibian Prime Minister Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila. Both women are members of the Council of Women World Leaders.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue